Midway Presbyterian Church
Wednesday, August 04, 2021

Staff and Officers

Pastor Choir Director Organist/Pianist Secretary Media Specialist
Dr. John McCallum Ms. Roz Rozakos Ms. Beth Croft Ms. LeNelle Chastain Ms. Cindy Harrell
    Mr. Tom Waddell, Ms. Susan McDonald, Ms. Amy Morris, Ms. Terry Waddell, Dr. John McCallum, Mr. Sammy Stevenson, Mr. Robert Bone,
     Ms. Linda Mylod, Mr. Robert Harrell (Clerk of the Session), Ms. Bea Heywood, Mr. Jacky Stamps, Ms. Elaine Gilmore, Mr. Bryan Lyndon
                                                                                                  Mr. Earle King (Commissioned Deacon)